Builder Application: M1cr0s0ftman: ACCEPTED

[Please delete everything in brackets]

Player name: m1cr0s0ftman

How did you find out about us:DukunRed1 youtube videos

How old are you?: 36

Where are you from?: Houston Texas, United States

Are you in our Discord? Do you understand that you must have Discord running at all times when at your computer, and that you must check the forums every few days?: Yes I have Discord although I am not always on it.

Why do you want to help with this project?: Who doesn’t love LOTR or The Hobbit? I love to build and I love to build in a medieval style. I would love to build medieval with a fantasy twist.

Which Tolkien-related works have you read, seen or listened to?: I have seen all 6 movies (3 Hobbit and 3 LOTR movies) and i own and have read a leather-bound copy of The Hobbit.

Portfolio: Unfortunately I dont have much of an album to show anything that i have done. I am new to the Ardacraft and Conquest Reforged mods, and havent really had much chance to get pictures of anything i have built (most things that i have built on single player are all partially unfinished atm). What i do have is below (these are on the server in plotworld):

Plot ID: 8:3 and 8:4

Are there any styles that you excel at? Any styles which you have difficulty with?: Well I am great at matching something that is nearby, I love Medieval builds. but i am not so great with terrain. I can build on anything, but not so great at making the terrain.

Other relevant skills: I learn very quickly.

hey Micro,