Builder Application: JoeVC: ACCEPTED

Player name : JoeVC

How did you find out about us : I have know about the server for years through previous building servers as well as youtube, but reddit re-ignited my interest in this server.

How old are you? : 21

Where are you from? : UK

Are you in our Discord? Do you understand that you must have Discord running at all times when at your computer, and that you must check the forums every few days?: Yes, and yes.

Why do you want to help with this project? : I have been a minecraft builder for 10 years give or take. I have spent time on medievel servers like DakrCraft as well as other server projects like Esterlon. However, my main reasons to why i want to help with this project is my love of fantasy and Tolkein. I love fantasy, im reading Game of Thrones at the moment, ive read Lord of the Rings numerours times (not to mention the hours ive spent watching the films as well as Men of the West, Nerd of the Rings, In Deep Geek etc on Youtube, and recently discovering reddit and the information it provides). This server provides a forum unique to many, but especially to me. Somewhere i can combine my love of the world Tolkien created with the world of minecraft creative building which i have dedicated literal months of my life to.

Portfolio [ArdaCraft Builder Application - Album on Imgur - Arda Craft - Album on Imgur

Plot ID : -36:-16

Are there any styles that you excel at? Any styles which you have difficulty with? :Im generally good at using image references to mimic styles. However, i excel at mediterranean/italian styles, especially using simplicity to make it look detailed.

Other relevant skills Im a decent landscaper having experience in World Edit and Voxel Sniper. I also spend alot of time landscaping by hand and find i much more interesting and fun to build on hills and difficult terrain! I also have a great taste in music (self proclaimed ofcourse) and spend much of my time on spotify.