Builder Application: Hellaroh: ACCEPTED

Player name: Tobsie7UK

How did you find out about us: I was browsing for Lord of the Rings themed servers and found this.

How old are you?: 15

Where are you from?: England, United Kingdom

Are you in our Discord? Do you understand that you must have Discord running at all times when at your computer, and that you must check the forums every few days?: Yes.

Why do you want to help with this project?: I am a really big LOTR fan and really wanted to be a part of this project.

Which Tolkien-related works have you read, seen or listened to?:
Watched: All Hobbit films, All LOTR films.
Read: The Hobbit, The Fellowship, The Two Towers.

Portfolio: https://imgur.com/a/L8M91kZ

Plot ID: 36:35

Are there any styles that you excel at? Any styles which you have difficulty with?: I am pretty good with Men and Shire builds, such as Rohan, but have difficulty with elven builds.

I look forward to building on the server. I am also quite new to conquest reforged.

1 Like

Hi Tobsie, thank you for applying. I will say that the overall shape of your builds is good, but the interiors are a bit bland. If you haven’t already, please take a look at the ingame Lorien and Folde guides, as well as completed houses in those areas, and see what you can do to improve your builds. And always feel free to message me or another Overseer on Discord if you have any questions.

1 Like

I have updated it, please check the imgur link.

1 Like

Hello Tobsie, your Rohan house looks good now. Your Lorien house is also good, even if you have almost copied the guide block by block, but that is not that much of a problem. Therefore, we decided to promote you to apprentice. Welcome to the team!