Builder Application: fruittuitella: ACCEPTED

Player name: fruittuitella

How did you find out about us: I saw a youtube video on a tour through Harlond, I just loved how many details were used and the realism this project demands, and thought i’d take a look.

How old are you?: 17

Where are you from?: The Netherlands

Are you in our Discord? Do you understand that you must have Discord running at all times when at your computer, and that you must check the forums every few days?: I understand that i must have Discord running at all times, I already have that most of the time so it shouldn’t be a problem. And yes, i will check the forums every few days.

Why do you want to help with this project?: I love the project and love the idea of combining my (and with me many other people) favorite fantasy with the game i’ve been playing since 2012/2013. Also, i love the community already, everyone is so friendly and willing to help and answer all your questions.

Which Tolkien-related works have you read, seen or listened to?: I watched all six movies over and over again, it wouldn’t surprise me if i’ve seen them all 30 times. Also i read all The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings trilogy (In Dutch), and I’m reading The Silmarillion at the moment, in 2 weeks time I’m almost halfway through, after I finished it I’m planning on reading The Hobbit and LOTR again.

Portfolio: https://imgur.com/user/Fruittuitella Rohan House, Dunland House, Hobbit House. Since i can’t place more than 2 seperate links i can’t post links to all 3 different houses, so i just gave you the link to my profile itself, where the only posts are of my 3 houses: Rohan House, Dunland House, Hobbit House.
https://imgur.com/gallery/7osluDc link to all houses

Plot ID: 28:6 (Rohan House, Dunland House, Hobbit House)