Builder Application: Chingom_: ACCEPTED

Chingom_ is my IGN. You guys may call me Chris, that’s my real name.

The whole CR merge put me on to your existence & then Flare & a couple others heard some of my ideas & told me to join until the day I can bring my ideas to life.

I am 18, about to turn 19.

I am from Puerto Rico, but I live in the U.S.

Yes, I copy sir. Yes I am on discord & I will check it for sure. I’ll do it in class so my professors get mad & that chose my dedication. B)

Well I was in Reawakens, Mithrinitia & MCAlagaesia back in their days when I was a Vanilla builder, I miss the, back then, teamspeak days when we would roast eachother & build things together. It was just a good feeling to be part of something bigger than just your own mind & builds. My hope is that I will learn what is it that you guys need from me & be a part of a team that’s looking to move forward towards a common goal. If allowed, that aim is just to find what is it that I can do for the team & do so.

I’ve watched all the movies & TheTenthCircle is putting us on with some of the audio books. Although I do prefer the physical book, I am currently in college & broke so you see why I do not own them yet.

Portfolio:
Imgur: https://imgur.com/a/CLBIO

Plot ID’s: -9:9 & 15:12

I am just particularly good at coming up with styles. Back when I was at MCA I was given all the canon locations that had no lore since I am pretty good at coming up with something fitting to a theme. I am also fairly decent at medieval styles. But I prefer fantasy. I am terrible at modern & futuristic stuff. Plus I know nothing in terms of architecture so its hard to keep things realistic when i build more modern themes. I am also terrible at interiors, now I know its not necessarily a style but it is by far one of my biggest weaknesses. Trees use to be a weakness but I’ve gotten some of the basics down with Darth as a mentor.

Other relevant skills: I am not relevant therefore I do not possess these.

2 Likes