Builder Application: I_is_not_human: REJECTED

Player name: I_is_not_human

How long have you been a member of this project?: I have been playing Since Last Year 2016

How old are you?: 16

Where are you from?: Sydney, Australia

Are you in our Discord?: Yes

**Why do you want to help with this project? Because I am a huge fan of Tolkien’s works and I am also a fan of Minecraft and I would like to help bring Tolkien’s world into Minecraft for the enjoyment of myself and other users.

Which Tolkien-related works have you read, seen or listened to?: I have read the: Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Silmarillion and the Children of Hurin, I am also currently reading the Tale of Beren and Luthien

Portfolio: http://imgur.com/a/GspP5
Pls Like it, it took me a few weeks just grinding the keyboard and mouse.

Are there any styles that you excel at? Any styles which you have difficulty with?: I think I am pretty good at Gondorian, I am ok… at elvish but I haven’t tried dwarvish.

Other relevant skills: Editing short films, Animating, and using the Adobe programs

I also would like to know if world edit or something along those lines are available on this server.

1 Like

While it does look like a good build that took a lot of effort, and i do like it, i must say that this does not count for the builder application. It is required that you build in one of the styles we are currently building in on our map. At this time the styles you can choose from is the Ered Luin dwarves, and the town of Dale.

2 Likes

So basically Dwarfish and Dalian? and would you think that this application would be accepted?