Builder Application: Asrayaofdelesia: ACCEPTED

Player name : Asrayaofdelesia

How long have you been a member of this project? : I’m new to it, but I visited the server from time to time the past few years.
How old are you? : 29

Where are you from? : Belgium

Are you in our Discord?: Yes

Why do you want to help with this project? I really like building in Minecraft and I really like the idea of building with other peoples.

Which Tolkien-related works have you read, seen or listened to? : I watched all the movies.
Read : The Hobbit,The Lord of the Rings,The Silmarillion,The History of Middle-earth and the Unfinished Tales

Portfolio :
Plot:

Personal projects:

Plot ID -18:15

Are there any styles that you excel at? Any styles which you have difficulty with? : I like to try everything, but I have a preference for mediterranean architecture.

Other relevant skills I’m bringing joy to the world :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Hello Asraya, very happy to see you apply. I won’t lie to you, your app has made quite an effect on the overseers. When I saw your personal screens I immediately recognized the project from your twitter account and I was sold. It would be a great pleasure to count such an experienced builder among our builders and the fact that you are interested in Mediterranean projects is the cherry on top because, as you probably know already, we will base Gondor off of several Mediterranean regions and civilizations.
You are coming at the right moment to participate in the conceptualization of the different architectural styles.